Over sharing….all the time

CrossFit, Pregnancy, and some other random thoughts

Dammithesalwaysright February 22, 2010

Filed under: Nonsense — Jennie Yundt @ 8:56 pm

I should know by now that my husband is the smartest man on the planet. Why do I even question the things he tells me? In my last post I commented on how Bill told me to expect a SUCK FEST if I chose a path of leaning out….well he was right! DAMMIT.

At least I’ve gotten over feeling sad all the time. That was the worst two weeks ever. I’m feeling like my old self again, but I seem to be running out of gas quickly these days. I’m working hard to really dial in my nutrition. So far I’ve lost almost 5lbs since Monday morning. Here’s the plan Bill laid out for me:

carbs: sub 40g
protein: 140g
fat: 127g

It’s a lot of food…about 1885 calories a day. Despite all the food, I just want a beer REAL BAD. I won’t lie…I worked out tonight and thought about Sam Adams the entire time.

Boo Hoo....I just want a BEER!

 

Leave a Reply

